Audio Challenge

It is beginning to look like I don’t do any reading and all I do is join challenges, but I keep coming across interesting challenges and books, so I can’t help signing up! I recently tried listening to an audiobook. I was convinced that I wouldn’t like it, but in fact it was a wonderful experience! As a result I bought a subscription to Audible, and I listen to books on all my road trips and anytime I am working on anything monotonous at work (unfortunately or fortunately this never happens!).

I found this audio challenge a few days ago, and I’ve decided to participate.

The challenge is hosted at The Royal Reviews and it has four different levels. I have decided to go for Fascinated, which means I need to listen to 6 audiobooks. I might up the challenge, later but for now I think 6 is very reasonable for me. I am not going to pick the books ahead of time. Instead I will just add them to this post as I decide.

1. Anne of Avonlea – L.M. Montgomery
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

