Book Awards IV Challenge

I attempted Book Awards III, but I started very late, and ran out of time. This time I’m starting at the beginning of the challenge, and I am excited to pick out my books. The challenge is to read ten books, each having won a different award in ten months. I haven’t chosen my books yet, but I’ll update this post in the next few weeks as I make my decisions.

1. Peace Like a River -Leif Enger (Alex Award)
2. Every Secret Thing- Laura Lippmann (Anthony Award)
3. Schindler’s Ark- Thomas Keneally (Man Booker Prize)
4. The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao- Junot Diaz (Pulitzer Prize)
5. Love in the Time of Cholera- Gabriel Garcia Marquez (Nobel Prize)
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.

If you are interested in joining me on this challenge head on over to bookawardschallenge to check it out.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

